Ladies of the Sabre Annual Meeting

The Ladies of the Sabre held their Annual Meeting and Election of Officers for 2017 on Monday, January 9th. Chief Raban, Roland Card conducted the election and installed the new officers.

Ladies 2017
Pictured front row L-R, Lady Krista Murrins, Secretary; Lady Daphne Benson, Sick Visiting convener; Lady Sylvia Downey, Treasurer; Lady Paula Dingle, President. Back row; Lady Brenda Pike, Chair, Ways and Means Committee, Lady Sharon Rose, Asst. Secretary, Lady Shirley Avery, Vice President; Chief Raban, Roland Card; Lady Lorraine Neil, Asst. Treasurer; Lady Vyvyenne Bruce, Chair of the special Events Committee.