Mazol Shrine Clubs and Units

Mazol Temple has a number of Clubs and Units located across the Province of Newfoundland and Labrador. Each has it own executive who work with the nobles in that area to further the work of Mazol Temple, Shriner hospital and Shrine International. These Clubs and units are listed below along with location and contact information.

Club NameClub Location / AddressClub ContactsEmail AddressPhone Number
BOOT
SHRINE CLUB
P.O. Box 13
Burin, NL
A0E 1E0
Pres: Ralph Mayo
Sec: Gordon Abbott
Treas: Harold Matthews
Hosp: Gordon Abbott
ralphmayo@eastlink.ca
bootshrineclub@personainternet.com
haroldandeileen@nf.sympatico.ca
bootshrineclub@personainternet.com
709 891-2293
709 891-1802
709 891-2160
709 891-1802
CLARENVILLE/BONAVISTA
SHRINE CLUB
1 A Masonic Terrace
Clarenville, NL
A5A 1N2
Pres: Kevin Avery
Sec: Greg Harnum
Treas: Kevin Butt
Hosp: Paul Baker
clarenvillehh@eastlink.ca
marlo.enterprises@yahoo.ca
k.butt@nf.sympatico.ca
nwbbaker@gmail.com
709 466-7287
709 466-5413
709 466-2928
709 546-2406
COMPASS
SHRINE CLUB
P.O. Box 21
115 Mount Carson Ave
Mount Pearl, NL
A1N 0G1
Pres: Derek Tizzard
Sec: Bill Radford
Treas: Sheridan Yetman
Hosp: Dave Cooper
d.tizzard@icloud.com
william.radford@gmail.com
s.eyetman@gmail.com
d.jcooper@bellaliant.net
709 364-7774
709 745-8181
709 364-3430
709 364-1965
GANDER
SHRINE CLUB
10 Lindbergh Rd.
Gander, NL
A1V 1T8
Pres: Scott Granville
Sec: David Rowsell
Treas: Gerald Winsor
Hosp: Ralph Miller
sgranville@lsgconstructionltd.net
dtrowsell@nl.rogers.com
glew@nf.sympatico.ca
srmemiller@nl.rogers.com
709 256-8819
709 256-9295
709 256-3563
709 256-3073
LAKE MELVILLE
SHRINE CLUB
P.O. Box 212, Stn. C
Happy Valley/Goose Bay, NL
A0P 1E0
Pres: Wade Lynch
Sec: Robert Richards
Treas: Dwight Vokey
Hosp: Reginald F. Bowers
No email
bobrichards@nf.sympatico.ca
d1vokey@hotmail.com
r.bowers@nf.sympatico.ca
709 896-2452
709 896-5497
709 896-9443
709 896-3022
LONG RANGE
SHRINE CLUB
11 West St.
Corner Brook, NL
A2H 2Y6
Pres: Keith Goulding
Sec: Tom Goulding
Treas: Andre Power
Hosp: Ben Simms
keith.goulding71@gmail.com
goulding45@gmail.com
bridgetkendall@yahoo.com
benw.simms@hotmail.com
709 634-3898
709 634-0980
709 638-9834
709 634-4476
LEWISPORTE
SHRINE CLUB
P.O. Box 430
Lewisporte, NL
A0G 3A0
Pres: Robert Tucker
Sec: Peter Sceviour
Treas: Brian Sceviour
Hosp: Kevin H. Manuel
snbtucker50@outlook.com
ptrscvr@nf.sympatico.ca
bsceviour@nf.sympatico.ca
manjewer@bellaliant.net
709 654-3144
709 535-6677
709 535-2423
709 535-2790
PTARMIGAN
SHRINE CLUB
P.O. Box 298
Labrador City, NL
A2V 2K5
Pres: Jules Custodio
Sec: Jules Custodio
Treas: Rick Hiscock
Hosp:
custodio@crrstv.net
custodio@crrstv.net
fjh720@gmail.com
709 944-2340
709 944-2340
709 944-2747
ST. JOHN'S
SHRINE CLUB
P.O. Box 26060
St. John's, NL
A1E 0A5
Pres: Paul Reid
Sec: Sid Dyke
Treas: Doug French
Hosp: Sid Dyke
pcreid17@gmail.com
siddyke@gmail.com
No email
siddyke@gmail.com
709 579-3949
709 726-8527
709 579-4855
709 726-8527
TRINITY CONCEPTION
SHRINE CLUB
3 A Masonic Ave.
Carbonear, NL
A1Y 1A9
Pres: Laurence Pike
Sec: Fred Baldwin
Treas: George Warford
Hosp: George Warford
laurencepike65@gmail.com
baldwinfred96@gmail.com
gswarford@hotmail.com
gswarford@hotmail.com
709 596-8338
709 596-6776
709 786-7655
709 786-7655
MAZOL PATROL UNIT4 O’Keefe Ave.
Mt. Pearl, NL
A1N 1R4
Noble Paul Benger
KEYSTONE KOPS42 Greeley Gardens
Conception Bay South, NL
A1X 2J4
Noble Peter Grimes
ORIENTAL BAND127 Dogberry Hill Rd.
Portugal Cove-St. Philips, NL
A1M 1C4
Noble Dave Bartlett
Harold W. Duffett Shriners R.V. ParP.O. Box 99
Eastport, NL
A0G 1Z0
Noble Kevin Butt
GANDER SQUADRON102 Ogilvie Street
Gander, NL
A1V 2R2
Noble S. Ralph Miller – Captain
Ladies of the SabreLady Paula Dingle